« Encouragement | Main | My First 100K »

July 08, 2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

"At one point, the officials made an annoucement over the microphone that the referee decided he would not disqualify me for causing the crash (the crash happened directly in front of the ref)."

Not so. The ref announced that Dom would not be disqualified because she received help from someone who was not an official to get back up and skating. That is normally an immediate DQ.

You did nothing wrong :)

-Andrew

The comments to this entry are closed.

Become a Fan

Asphalt Beach